Medusa Lounge header image 1

This Weekend at Medusa Lounge

December 3rd, 2015 · Weekly Events

Friday, December 4 • Soirée

Deep, melodic house and techno all night

w/ resident David Alexander and guest Patrick Richards

Click here to view Facebook event page

Saturday, December 5 • Work the Box

House and techno w/ Tony Modica, City Fitness, and Diamond Girl

Click here to view Facebook event page


Comments OffTags:

This week at Medusa

May 18th, 2015 · Coming Soon

Tuesday, May 19 • We Do Comedy!

We Do Comedy

Click here to view We Do’s Facebook page.

Friday, May 22 • TBA

Friday, May 23 • The New Workout Plan

11253234_1115932945089231_8450777592238968648_n

FACEBOOK EVENT

Comments OffTags:

This week at Medusa

May 11th, 2015 · Coming Soon

Tuesday, May 12 • We Do Comedy!

We Do Comedy

Click here to view We Do’s Facebook page.

Friday, May 15 • NSFW

11202952_890912377646570_8388717144711100505_n

In the future, when civilization is brought down to its knees, there are those who are thirsty for justice. Join the Mad Mechs, a vigilante gang of grease and gun oil. Get your ass in gear, set out for the road ahead and ride the fury.

*Leather. Rubber. Metal. ALL Kinds of Gear Strongly Encouraged*

////:::::::::MAD MECHS::::::::\\\\
//::NOT SAFE FOR WORK::\\

w/ DJ Sharyn Stone

FACEBOOK EVENT


Saturday, May 16 • Face Down

10660236_10155588341430354_6727179083096143956_n

FACEBOOK EVENT

Comments OffTags:

This week at Medusa Lounge

May 4th, 2015 · Coming Soon

Tuesday, May 5 • We Do Comedy!

We Do Comedy

Click here to view We Do’s Facebook page.

Friday, May 8 • The Magic Message with Huerco S

11081316_937451466279017_4655347182026205999_nFACEBOOK EVENT

Saturday, May 9 • Face Down

Face Down generic

Comments OffTags:

May 2015 Calendar

May 1st, 2015 · Monthly Calendar

Medusa-Calendar-05.15

Comments OffTags:

This week at Medusa

April 28th, 2015 · Coming Soon

Tuesday, April 28 • We Do Comedy!

We Do Comedy

Click here to view We Do’s Facebook page.

Friday, May 1 • TBA

Saturday, May 2 • Work The Box

10636901_950405514701_7122676103882665536_o

Click here to view Work The Box’s Facebook event.

Comments OffTags:

This week at Medusa

April 19th, 2015 · Coming Soon

Tuesday, April 21 • We Do Comedy!

We Do Comedy

Click here to view We Do’s Facebook page.

Thursday, April 23 •  Philly Jungle Jawns II

10678425_974588842565731_4121402465081685053_nView the Facebook event here.

Friday, April 24 •  Face Down

11140187_10155510046480354_8725132674374665678_oView the Facebook event here.

Saturday, April 25 • The New Workout Plan

Comments OffTags:

This week at Medusa

April 13th, 2015 · Coming Soon

Tuesday, April 14 • We Do Comedy!

We Do Comedy

Click here to view We Do’s Facebook page.

Friday, April 17 •  NSFW

11129643_878331212238020_4569365598490219172_nClick here to view NSFW presents Cake’s Facebook event.

Saturday, April 18 • Hot-N-Fun

11148671_761054390676380_7868469318429417805_o

Click here to view Hot-N-Fun’s Facebook event.

Comments OffTags:

This week at Medusa Lounge

April 5th, 2015 · Coming Soon

Tuesday, April 7 • We Do Comedy!

We Do Comedy

Click here to view We Do’s Facebook page.

Friday, April 10 •  The Red Room

11081294_904858592890290_9010894417153904129_nVisit The Room Room’s Facebook event.

Saturday, April 11 • Face Down

11059541_10155450161420354_1514775849690955193_oVisit Face Down’s Facebook event.

Comments OffTags:

April 2015 Calendar

March 31st, 2015 · Monthly Calendar

Medusa-Calendar-04.15

Comments OffTags: